‘Busy, busy busy my name’s Lois….’

Peek-a-Bitch

Afternoon dearest(s)

It’s been a little while since my last update but I can tell you, there is a LOT going on right now! I’m currently working flat out with the Psycho:Drama team following the success of our Alice in Psycho:Land event featuring Lous Leigh Blue, to prepare for our re-launch – yes that’s right RE-LAUNCH!

Psycho:Drama is entering a new phase of being, much like a caterpillar that becomes a poisonous moth or a happy healthy child into Elizabeth Berkley. There will be lots for you to feast your eyes and ears on very soon I promise.

To tide you over, here’s a sneak peak at my Jabberwocky look inspired by the legendary Fade-Dra Phey…

BODY

Bile and Bruises
Dis-Charge
x

Leave a Reply

